Tourism Board



Debbie Adams, Chair

Jenny Anderson, Secretary

Peggi Collins, Vice Chair

Wade Pettis

Deb Snell

Jackie Shepherd, Treasurer

Bob Swanson

Candace McDaniel, Ex-Officio

About Us

The Custer County Tourism Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month (Excepting July) at the Westcliffe Town Hall, at 1000 Main Street. Contact the BOCC admin at for dates and details on the meetings. Notice of all public meetings is posted at the courthouse and the Westcliffe and Silver Cliff Town Halls.




Board Of County Commissioners                                                                      Board of Health      

Contact Us

Tel: 719-783-4207
(This number is for the
Custer County Building)



205 S 6th St, Westcliffe, CO 81252