Custer County Public Health Agency

Meet Our Staff

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It's easy.

Public Health.jpg
Public Health Agency

10 Hermit Ln Unit 5
Silver Cliff, Colorado 81252
Office: (719) 783-3369
Fax: (719) 783-0959
E-Mail: publichealth@custercountygov.com

Administrative Staff

Mr. Leigh Cuthbertson
email: leighc@custercountygov.com
Work (CCPHA): 719-783-3369
Vaccination phone: 719-458-9211

Administrative Staff

Cyndee Blenkush
personal email: cyndee.Blenkush65@gmail.com
Work (CCPHA): 719-783-3369

American Public Health Assosiation

apha.jpg
Monoclonal Antibody Informational Social Media Graphic.jpg

Director

Dr. Clifford Brown

Clifford@custercountygov.com

Administrative Assistant

Rhonda Martin

Rhonda@custercountygov.com

 

 

Immunization Nurse

Sherry Wyatt RN

Sherry@custercountygov.com

 

Substance Abuse Coordinator

Patrick Fiore

Patrick@custercountygov.com